Please send
editorial correspondence, enquiries and articles to

Angus Cleghorn:

The Elizabeth Bishop Bulletin, a publication of The Elizabeth Bishop Society, is edited by Angus Cleghorn and Yvette Mulder, with initial web development by Narek Ovsepyan and Andrew Cleghorn.

Elizabeth Bishop Society Advisory Board

Sandra Barry, Halifax, Nova Scotia
Charles Berger, University of Southern Illinois Edwardsville
Jacqueline Vaught Brogan, Notre Dame University
Jonathan Ellis, Sheffield University
Bethany Hicok, Williams College
Laura J. Menides, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
George Monteiro, Brown University
Barbara Page, Vassar College
Camille Roman, Washington State University
Thomas Travisano, President, Hartwick College

From 2020 onwards, scholarly articles and current information will be found in Bishop-Lowell Studies edited by Ian Copestake at

Bishop–Lowell Studies is a newly-founded, peer-reviewed, annual journal published by Penn State University Press in cooperation with both the Elizabeth Bishop Society and the Robert Lowell Society. It welcomes all scholarly writing pertaining entirely or in part to either or both authors, ranging across their respective bodies of poetry, other writings, and literary and cultural significance.